BPM Steering Committee

You can find a list with pictures and contact details on the BPM Conferences website: https://bpm-conference.org/organization/

To still give you an understanding who is involved, please check the list below:

  • Prof. Dr. Mathias Weske, chair (HPI, University of Potsdam)
  • Prof. Dr. Boualem Benatallah (University of New South Wales)
  • Prof. Dr. Jörg Desel (Fernuniversität Hagen)
  • Prof. Dr. Shazia Sadiq (University of Queensland)
  • Prof. Dr. Marlon Dumas (University of Tartu)
  • Prof.dr.ir. W.M.P. van der Aalst (RWTH Aachen)
  • Prof. Dr. Jan Mendling (WU Vienna)
  • Prof. Dr. Barbara Weber (University of St. Gallen)
  • Prof. Dr. Stefanie Rinderle-Ma (University of Vienna)
  • Prof. Dr. Manfred Reichert (University of Ulm)
  • Prof. Dr. Michael Rosemann (Queensland University of Technology)
  • Prof. Dr. Hajo Reijers (University of Utrecht)